Members of the MPC Board


Tanya Milton, Chairman
25 Alpine Drive, Savannah GA, 31405
Email: tanya@savannahtribune.com Phone: (912)233-6125
Affiliated with: Savannah Tribune

James Overton, Vice Chairman
7 Heatherstone Ln, Savannah GA, 31411
Email: wjamesoverton@gmail.com Phone: (912)598-4443

Joseph Welch, Treasurer
133 Bartram Rd, Savannah GA, 31404
Email: igoforjoe@gmail.com Cell: (912)507-7320 <

Shedrick Coleman, Member
6 Iron Horse Spur, Savannah GA, 31419
Email: scoleman@sheddarchitecture.com Phone: (912)398-3753 Cell: (912)920-0126

Travis Coles, Member
1806 E 63rd St, Savannah GA, 31404
Email: travishhcoles@gmail.com Phone: (912)398-1549

Ellison Cook, Member
20 Roundtree Cir, Savannah GA, 31405
Email: ecook2556@msn.com Cell: (912)658-8198

Joseph Ervin, Member
1318 Eleanor St, Savannah GA, 31415
Email: josephbervin1@gmail.com Cell: (912)224-1318

Roberto Hernandez, Member
PO Box 1027, Savannah GA, 31401
Email: hernandezr@savannahga.gov Phone: 912-651-6415
Affiliated with: City of Savannah

Timothy Mackey, Member
1610 Eleanor St, Savannah GA, 31415
Email: xlax@bellsouth.net Phone: (912)231-0777

Lacy Manigault, Member
5 Bridgeport Rd, Savannah GA, 31419
Email: lacykim@bellsouth.net Phone: (912)920-1317

Lee Smith, Member
124 Bull St, Suite 220, Savannah GA, 31401
Email: lsmith@chathamcounty.org Phone: (912)652-7874
Affiliated with: Chatham County

Linder Suthers, Member
839 Meriweather Dr, Savannah GA, 31406
Email: lsuthers@comcast.net Phone: (912)652-7869

Tom Woiwode, Member
14 Romerly Rd, Savannah GA, 31411
Email: tom@mycbpp.com Cell: (912)695-1581