Members of the MPC Board


James Overton, Chairman
7 Heatherstone Ln, Savannah GA, 31411
Email: wjamesoverton@gmail.com Phone: (912)598-4443

Joseph Ervin, Vice Chairman
1318 Eleanor St, Savannah GA, 31415
Email: josephbervin1@gmail.com Cell: (912)224-1318

Linder Suthers, Secretary
839 Meriweather Dr, Savannah GA, 31406
Email: lsuthers@comcast.net Phone: (912)652-7869 <<

Tom Woiwode, Treasurer
14 Romerly Rd, Savannah GA, 31411
Email: tom@mycbpp.com Cell: (912)695-1581 <

Thomas Branch, Member
P.O. Box 9150, Savannah GA, 31412
Email: tbranch@cbrhlaw.com Cell: 912-526-4274

Shedrick Coleman, Member
6 Iron Horse Spur, Savannah GA, 31419
Email: scoleman@sheddarchitecture.com Phone: (912)398-3753 Cell: (912)920-0126

Travis Coles, Member
1806 E 63rd St, Savannah GA, 31404
Email: travishhcoles@gmail.com Phone: (912)398-1549

Ellison Cook, Member
20 Roundtree Cir, Savannah GA, 31405
Email: ecook2556@msn.com Cell: (912)658-8198

Roberto Hernandez, Member
PO Box 1027, Savannah GA, 31401
Email: hernandezr@savannahga.gov Phone: 912-651-6415
Affiliated with: City of Savannah

Karen Jarrett, Member
214 W 38th St, Savannah GA, 31401
Email: kjarrettpe@gmail.com Phone: 912-436-8507

Lacy Manigault, Member
5 Bridgeport Rd, Savannah GA, 31419
Email: lacykim@bellsouth.net Phone: (912)920-1317

Tanya Milton, Member
25 Alpine Drive, Savannah GA, 31405
Email: tanya@savannahtribune.com Phone: (912)233-6125
Affiliated with: Savannah Tribune

Lee Smith, Member
124 Bull St, Suite 220, Savannah GA, 31401
Email: lsmith@chathamcounty.org Phone: (912)652-7874
Affiliated with: Chatham County

Joseph Welch, Member
133 Bartram Rd, Savannah GA, 31404
Email: igoforjoe@gmail.com Cell: (912)507-7320