Chatham County - Savannah Metropolitan Planning Commission

Location: 110 E State St, Savannah, GA

Mail to: PO Box 8246, Savannah, GA 31412

Telephone: 912.651.1440
Fax: 912.335.5922

The Chatham County - Savannah MPC hosts several departments and provides administrative support to several boards and commissions throughout Chatham County and the City of Savannah. If your business concerns a department of the MPC, contacting them directly usually results in faster service.

Department Contact Email Telephone
Executive Director Melanie Wilson wilsonm@thempc.org 912.651.1446
Administrative Christy Adams adamsc@thempc.org 912.651.1459
Comprehensive Planning James Small smallj@thempc.org 912.651.1454
Development Services Marcus Lotson lotsonm@thempc.org 912.651.1497
Financial and Systems Director Melony West westm@thempc.org 912.651.1448
Historic Preservation Ellen Harris harrise@thempc.org 912.651.1482
Savannah Area GIS Lara Hall halll@thempc.org 912.651.1451
Transportation Planning Mark Wilkes wilkesm@thempc.org 912.651.1477
Chatham County Zoning Board of Appeals
Savannah Zoning Board of Appeals