CHATHAM COUNTY - SAVANNAH
METROPOLITAN PLANNING COMMISSION

Melanie Wilson, Executive Director

The Chatham County - Savannah Metropolitan Planning Commission

Melanie Wilson, Executive Director

Email: wilsonm@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1446

Christy Adams, Director of Administration Services

Email: adamsc@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1459

Marcus Lotson, Development Services Director

Email: lotsonm@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1497

Melony West, Financial and Systems Director

Email: westm@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1448

Ellen Harris, Director of Historic Preservation and Urban Planning

Email: harrise@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1482

Lara Hall, Director of SAGIS

Email: halll@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1451

Mark Wilkes, Director of Transportation (CORE MPO)

Email: wilkesm@thempc.org

Phone: 912-651-1477