Staff Directory

Melanie Wilson Executive Director wilsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1446
Pamela Everett Assistant Executive Director everettp@thempc.org 912-651-1465
Kieron Coffield Administrative coffieldk@thempc.org 912-651-1460
Sally Helm Administrative helms@thempc.org 912-651-1462
Mary Mitchell Administrative mitchellm@thempc.org 912-651-1457
Bri Morgan Administrative morganb@thempc.org 912-651-1461
Wykoda Wang CORE MPO wangw@thempc.org 912-651-1466
Genesis Harrod CORE MPO harrodg@thempc.org 912-651-1448
Asia Hernton CORE MPO herntona@thempc.org 912-651-1456
Anna McQuarrie CORE MPO & Special Projects mcquarriea@thempc.org 912-651-1464
Edward Morrow Development Services & Special Projects morrowe@thempc.org 912-651-1479
Brad Clement Development Services clementb@thempc.org 912-651-1468
Roger Beall Financial and Systems beallr@thempc.org 912-651-1452
Hind Patel Financial and Systems patelh@thempc.org 912-651-1469
Ashley Ward Financial and Systems warda@thempc.org 912-651-1476
Temperance West Financial and Systems westt@thempc.org 912-651-1448
Jonathan Mellon Historic Preservation mellonj@thempc.org 912-651-1453
Caitlin Chamberlain Historic Preservation chamberlainc@thempc.org 912-651-1492
Kelli Mitchell Historic Preservation mitchellk@thempc.org 912-651-1449
Lara Hall SAGIS halll@thempc.org 912-651-1451
Veronica Cox SAGIS coxv@thempc.org 912-651-1443
David Ramsey SAGIS ramseyd@thempc.org 912-651-1473
Mandy Terkhorn SAGIS terkhornm@thempc.org 912-651-1458