Staff Directory

Melanie Wilson Executive Director wilsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1446
Pamela Everett Assistant Executive Director everettp@thempc.org 912-651-1449
Alexis Pusha Administration pushaa@thempc.org 912-651-1462
Alizina McCoy Financial and Systems mccoya@thempc.org 912-651-1474
Alyson Smith Historic Preservation smitha@thempc.org 912-651-1489
Christy Adams Administration adamsc@thempc.org 912-651-1459
David Ramsey Information Services and Mapping ramseyd@thempc.org 912-651-1473
Debbie Burke Natural Resources burked@thempc.org 912-651-1480
James Small CORE MPO smallj@thempc.org 912-651-1454
Jessica Hagan Administration haganj@thempc.org 912-651-1460
John Kidd SAGIS kiddj@thempc.org 912-651-1471
Julie Yawn Financial and Systems yawnj@thempc.org 912-651-1469
Kait Morano Comprehensive Planning moranok@thempc.org 912-651-1463
Kevin MacLeod SAGIS macleodk@thempc.org 912-651-1452
Lara Hall SAGIS halll@thempc.org 912-651-1451
Leah G. Michalak Historic Preservation michalakl@thempc.org 912-651-1453
Mandy Terkhorn SAGIS terkhornm@thempc.org 912-651-1458
Marcel Williams Development Services williamsm@thempc.org 912-651-1467
Marcus Lotson Development Services lotsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1497
Mark Wilkes CORE MPO wilkesm@thempc.org 912-651-1477
Mary Mitchell Administration mitchellm@thempc.org 912-651-1457
Matthew Lonnerstater Development Services lonnerstaterm@thempc.org 912-651-1465
Roger Beall Financial and Systems beallr@thempc.org 912-651-1479
Ryan Jarles Historic Preservation jarlesr@thempc.org 912-651-1492
Sabrina Finau Administration finaus@thempc.org 912-651-1461
Sally Helm Administration helms@thempc.org 912-651-1492
Stephanie Rossi CORE MPO rossis@thempc.org 912-651-1476
Wykoda Wang CORE MPO wangw@thempc.org 912-651-1466