Staff Directory

Melanie Wilson Executive Director wilsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1440
Pamela Everett Assistant Executive Director everettp@thempc.org 912-651-1465
Christy Adams Administration adamsc@thempc.org 912-651-1459
Olivia Arfuso Historic Preservation arfusoo@thempc.org 912-651-1449
Roger Beall Financial and Systems beallr@thempc.org 912-651-1452
Debbie Burke Natural Resources burked@thempc.org 912-651-1480
Aislinn Droski Historic Preservation droskia@thempc.org 912-651-1449
Nicholas Fazio Advance Planning & Special Projects fazion@thempc.org 912-651-1464
Jessica Hagan Administration haganj@thempc.org 912-651-1460
Lara Hall SAGIS halll@thempc.org 912-651-1451
Sally Helm Administration helms@thempc.org 912-651-1462
Asia Hernton Advance Planning/CORE MPO herntona@thempc.org 912-651-1456
Jordan Holloway Development Services hollowayj@thempc.org 912-651-1468
Jackie Jackson Advance Planning & Special Projects jacksonj@thempc.org 912-651-1479
Ryan Jarles Historic Preservation jarlesr@thempc.org 912-651-1492
Marcus Lotson Development Services lotsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1497
Leah G. Michalak Historic Preservation michalakl@thempc.org 912-651-1453
Mary Mitchell Administration mitchellm@thempc.org 912-651-1457
Kait Morano Advance Planning & Special Projects moranok@thempc.org 912-651-1463
Sabrina Morgan Administration finaus@thempc.org 912-651-1461
David Ramsey Information Services and Mapping ramseyd@thempc.org 912-651-1473
Anna Stamatogiannakis SAGIS Anna@thempc.org 912-651-1443
Mandy Terkhorn SAGIS terkhornm@thempc.org 912-651-1458
Wykoda Wang CORE MPO wangw@thempc.org 912-651-1466
Temperance West Financial and Systems westt@thempc.org 912-651-1448
Mark Wilkes CORE MPO wilkesm@thempc.org 912-651-1477
Julie Yawn Financial and Systems yawnj@thempc.org 912-651-1469