Staff Directory

Melanie Wilson Executive Director wilsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1440
Pamela Everett Assistant Executive Director everettp@thempc.org 912-651-1465
Christy Adams Administration adamsc@thempc.org 912-651-1459
Roger Beall Financial and Systems beallr@thempc.org 912-651-1452
Stacy Bennett Administration bennetts@thempc.org 912-651-1460
Debbie Burke Natural Resources burked@thempc.org 912-651-1480
Caitlin Chamberlain Historic Preservation chamberlainc@thempc.org 912-651-1492
Aislinn Droski Historic Preservation droskia@thempc.org 912-328-9855
Nicholas Fazio Advance Planning & Special Projects fazion@thempc.org 912-651-1464
Nirav Gandhi Development Services gandhin@thempc.org 912-651-1496
Ethan Hageman Historic Preservation hagemane@thempc.org 912-651-1483
Lara Hall SAGIS halll@thempc.org 912-651-1451
Sally Helm Administration helms@thempc.org 912-651-1462
Asia Hernton CORE MPO herntona@thempc.org 912-651-1456
Jacqualle Johnson Development Services johnsonj@thempc.org 912-651-1489
Melissa Paul-Leto Development Services letom@thempc.org 912-651-1468
Marcus Lotson Development Services lotsonm@thempc.org 912-651-1497
Leah G. Michalak Historic Preservation michalakl@thempc.org 912-651-1453
Mary Mitchell Administration mitchellm@thempc.org 912-651-1457
Kait Morano Advance Planning & Special Projects moranok@thempc.org 912-651-1463
Sabrina Morgan Administration morgans@thempc.org 912-651-1461
David Ramsey Information Services and Mapping ramseyd@thempc.org 912-651-1473
Mandy Terkhorn SAGIS terkhornm@thempc.org 912-651-1458
Wykoda Wang CORE MPO wangw@thempc.org 912-651-1466
Temperance West Financial and Systems westt@thempc.org 912-651-1448
Julie Yawn Financial and Systems yawnj@thempc.org 912-651-1469
James Zerillo Historic Preservation zerilloj@thempc.org 912-651-1449

MPC Organizational Chart