Coastal Region (CORE) Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

The TCC of the Coastal Region Metropolitan Planning Organization (CORE MPO) meets in the even-numbered months, on Thursday in the week prior to the MPO Board meeting, at 2:00 p.m. in the MPC Jerry Surrency Conference Room, 112 E. State St., Savannah, Georgia. This is often, but not always, the third Thursday of the month. Exceptions are noted on the annual meeting schedule. Meetings are open to the public. Those with business to conduct with the CORE MPO TCC, please note the meeting cutoff dates on the calendar of meetings below. Cutoff time is the close of business (typically 5:00 p.m.).

Please register for the October 21, 2021 CORE MPO TCC meeting at 2:00 PM. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Register Now
2021 Meetings
Meeting Date Cutoff Date Agenda Minutes Audio
Feb 18, 2021 Feb 03, 2021 Agenda Minutes Audio
Apr 14, 2021 Agenda Minutes Audio
Apr 22, 2021 Apr 07, 2021 Agenda Minutes Audio
Jun 17, 2021 Jun 02, 2021 Agenda Minutes Audio
Aug 19, 2021 Aug 04, 2021 Agenda Audio
Oct 21, 2021 Oct 06, 2021 Agenda
Dec 09, 2021 Nov 22, 2021
TCC Board Members
Pamela Bernard, PE, ChairwomanCounty EngineerChatham County
Charles AckridgeStaff RepresentativeCity of Bloomingdale
Scott AllisonAssistant City ManagerCity of Richmond Hill
Calia BrownDirectorBike Walk Savannah
Tom CaiafaPMP Branch ChiefGDOT
Tim CallananCounty ManagerEffingham County
Mark DenmarkDirector of EngineeringSavannah Airport Commission
Peter GulbronsonDirector of InfrastructureCity of Tybee Island
Stephen HenryTraffic EngineeringCity of Savannah
Trent LongStaff RepresentativeCity of Port Wentworth
Don MasisackAdministratorCoastal Regional Commission
Jamie McCurryGeorgia Ports Authority
Robert MilieTown AdministratorTown of Thunderbolt
Shalonda RountreeInterim CSOChatham Area Transit
Matt SaxonAssistant City Manager/Director of Public WorksCity of Pooler
David ThompsonIntermodal PlannerGDOT
Mark Wilkes, PE, AICPDirector of Transportation PlanningMPC
Melanie WilsonExecutive DirectorMPC